• Scott Stratton

New EP "SKYFALL" available now!!

SKYFALL, the new 6-song EP from Sigmund Fried is now available for stream or purchase!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Follow us on:

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2016 by Sigmund Fried. Proudly created with